Contact Us

Entertainment Today ; & Entertainment & Sports Today TV                                 2966 Wilshire Blvd.                                                                                                    Los Angeles, CA 90010                                                                                             213-388-9162

 

Entertainment Today
E-Mail: info@entertainmentandsportstoday.com
For News Coverage Requests: reporter@entertainmentandsportstoday.com
For Broadcast News Crews, Production, Editing, & Equipment Requests: crew@entertainmentandsportstoday.com 
American Icon Awards Office

E-Mail: AmericanIcon@usa.com

St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital EIN: 62-0646012

Autism Movement Therapy, Inc. EIN 27-0503622

Ignited 501 (c)(3) EIN: 77-0143865

The Sidney Walton 100 Year Old WWII Hero Veteran USA Tour Fund

Executive Producer: Steve Taylor – E-Mail: steve@entertainmentandsportstoday.com

Audio/Video Producer: Ray Pichette- E-Mail: ray@entertainmentandsportstoday.com

ENG On Location Director: Bob Reen – E-Mail: reen@entertainmentandsportstoday.com

IT Director: Jon Gumboc – E-Mail: jon@entertainmentandsportstoday.com

HR Employment V.P. : Wayne Benenfeld – E-Mail: jobsatest@gmail.com

TV Show Host/ Producer: Margie Rey –  – –                                                                  E-Mail: rey@entertainmentandsportstoday.com:

Producer: Greg Pyatt  – E-Mail: pyatt@entertainmentandsportstoday.com 

New York TV Show Host/Producer: Kristal Hart – – –

E-Mail: hart@entertainmentandsportstoday.com:

Reporter: Chris Owen – E-Mail: owen@entertainmentandsportstoday.com:

Reporter for India & Asia: Kalpana Pandit – – –

E-Mail: pandit@entertainmentandsportstoday.com:

International Reporter/Editor for Europe: Henrik Johansson – – – 

E-Mail: reporter@entertainmentandsportstoday.com   Below Photo is from Henrik Johansson covering The Cannes Film Festival at The Rocketman Premiere:

Below Photo is from Henrik Johansson after he interviewed Matt Damon, Julianne Moore, and George Clooney, at The Venice International Film Festival:

Sports Reporter: Garry Parmett –  – –                                                                            E-Mail: parmett@entertainmentandsportstoday.com:

Sports Reporter: Steve Taylor – E-Mail: steve@entertainmentandsportstoday.com:

Business & Technology Reporter: Todd Shoemack – – –

E-Mail: shoemack@entertainmentandsportstoday.com:

Florida TV Talk Show Host: Tressa Smiley: E-Mail: entertainmentand@aol.com:

Producer/Entertainment Reporter: Jacqueline Murphy:

E-Mail: reporter@entertainmentandsportstoday.com:

News Writer/Editor: Janell Martin –

E-Mail: info@entertainmentandsportstoday.com:

Health & Beauty Reporter:  JJ Casper – – –

E-Mail: casper@entertainmentandsportstoday.com: